CONTACT PERSONS

Sales

Stefanie Barendt
Phone: 07471/9608-13
Fax: 07471/9608-14
S.Barendt@neidlein.de

Melanie Kessler
Phone: 07471/9608-35
Fax: 07471/9608-14
M.Kessler@neidlein.de

Technical Sales/Design

Ralf Müller
Phone: 07471/9608-26
R.Mueller@neidlein.de

Jürgen Bombach
Phone: 07471/9608-25
J.Bombach@neidlein.de

Dirk Farger
Phone: 07471/9608-29
D.Farger@neidlein.de

Stefan Widmann
Phone: 07471/9608-24
S.Widmann@neidlein.de

Matthias Albus
Phone: 07471-9608-18
M.Albus@neidlein.de

Management

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ralf Eberhardt
Prokurist
Phone: 07471/9608-27
R.Eberhardt@neidlein.de

Consulting

Werner Eberhardt
Prokurist
Phone: 07471/9608-20
Fax: 07471/9608-10
W.Eberhardt@neidlein.de

Accounts

Luise Steigert
Prokurist
Phone: 07471/9608-28
Fax: 07471/9608-14
L.Steigert@neidlein.de

Neidlein under construction